Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan o Film’s 2nd Trailer

Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan o Anime Film

The second trailer for the upcoming anime film Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan o: Kokuhaku Jikkō Iinkai (I wait for the moment you love me. Confession Executive Committee) has been released by Aniplex. The film is inspired by the HoneyWorks musical group’s group’s Kokuhaku Jikkō Iinkai ~Renai Series~ (Confession Executive Committee ~Love Series~) Vocaloid songs and it the second film inspired by them.

The new full trailer previews the insert song of the film titled “Suki to Suki no Hōteishiki” (Love-Plus-Love Equation) by “HoneyWorks meets Mafumafu.” It is a collaboration between HoneyWorks and singer-songwriter Mafumafu.

In addition, the music video for the song “Sempai” by HoneyWorks meets Trysail will be stream by Sony Music (Japan). It will be go on sale on December 14, 2016.

The characters in the film were voiced by idol group Nogizaka46 members Sayuri Matsumura, Manatsu Akimoto, Kotoko Sasaki, and Miria Watanabe.

The film’s ending theme song titled “Daikirai na Hazu datta,” which is credited as a “HoneyWorks meets Sayuringo Gundan (Sayuri Matsumura) + Manatsu-san Respect Gundan (Manatsu Akimoto)” song is a collaraboration between Honeyworks and Nogizaka46. The song will be perform by Sayuri and Akimoto and received a digital released on December 7, 2016.

Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan o anime film is slated to hit the theaters this December 17, 2016. It was originally slated to open last summer but eventually pushed back later this year.

The film was originally slated to open this summer, but was pushed back to December 17.

Suki ni Naru Sono Shunkan o Poster

The film will center around the HoneyWorks songs “Ima Suki ni Naru” (I’m Falling in Love Now) and “Sankaku Jealousy” (Triangle Jealousy). The film shares the same title as the musical group’s third and latest album, which it released in July 2015. The first film was based on the “Kokuhaku Yokō Renshū” (Confession Rehearsal), “Hatsukoi no Ehon” (The Picture Book of the First Love), and “Yakimochi no Kotae” (The Answer to Jealousy) songs.
The anime film is directed by Tetsuya Yanagisawa at Qualia Animation with scripts written by Yoshimi Narita. The character designs were provided by Maki Fujii who is also serving as the chief animation director. 

[Via: Anime News Network]

Code name: Yu Alexius is an ambiguous entity who loves to talk about anime and Chinese animation in general. An insatiable soul from the Pearl of the Orient, a frustrated writer and a Houtarou Oreki wanna-be. He is a piece of a lunatic and everything crazy.

Leave a Reply