Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! Anime Cast

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! Anime

The cast members who will give life to the characters of the upcoming anime series Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! (Give Blessings to This Wonderful World) were revealed last Monday – October 26, 2015. Together with the cast members, the announcement also includes the theme song artists for the new anime series which is based from Natsume Akatsuki light novel series with the same name. In addition, the first promotional video for the show was also posted on the same day. Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! anime series will premiere on January of 2016.

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! Cast & Characters:

Jun Fukushima as Kazuma
Sora Amamiya as Aqua
Rie Takahashi as Megumin
Ai Kayano as Dakunesu
Sayuri Hara as Luna
Tetsu Inada as Ruffian

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o!anime opening is titled “fantastic dreamer” perform by Machico. Meanwhile, the ending theme song titled “Chiisana Bōkensha” (Small Adventurer) will be perform by Amamiya, Takahashi, and Kayano as their respective characters.

Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! Original Story

The popular “alternate world home comedy” centers around Kazuma Satō, a hikikomori (shut-in) die-hard fan of games, anime, and manga. A traffic accident brings his disappointingly brief life to an end … or it should have, but he wakes up and sees a beautiful girl who introduces herself as a goddess. “Hey, I have some good news — would you like to go to an alternate world? You may only bring one thing you like with you.”

He responds, “…So, I’ll bring you.” With that, he is transported to another world and his great adventure subjugating the demon king begins … but first the hard work of finding food, clothing, and shelter begins. Kazuma wants to live in peace, but the goddess raises one problem after another, and then the demon king’s army has its eyes set on him.

Directing Kono Subarashii Sekai ni Shukufuku o! anime series at Studio DEEN is Takaomi Kanasaki. In-charge of the series scripts is Makoto Uezu while Koichi Kikuta is designing the characters. Composing the music is Masato Kōda.

Other staff members are:

Art Director: Masakazu Miyake
Color Key: Saori Yoshida
Director of Photography: Shigemitsu Hamao
Editing: Kashiko Kimura
Sound Director: Yoshikazu Iwanami
Sound Effects: Yasumasa Koyama
Recording: Takayuki Yamaguchi
Sound Production: HALF H•P STUDIO
Music Production: Nippon Columbia

Leave a Reply