Top Chinese Web Novels to Check Out & Where to Read Them Online - Yu Alexius Anime Portal

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Top Chinese Web Novels to Check Out & Where to Read Them Online

 

Hey guys, I know that this pandemic had us stayed at home most of the time especially those people who had been under the community quarantine in their areas. On my end, I had spent my two months doing nothing other than watching anime, spending time with family, and drown myself in reading manga and novels online. And speaking of novels, I would like to share some of the best Chinese web novels that I had in recent years as well as some of the most popular out there that I think that geek community had to see. Especially those novels who had inspired various adaptation including anime, manga, and live-drama series.


Top Recommended Chinese Web Novels and Where to Read Them


Yes, I will include the list of Chinese web novels that you can read online and I am quite sure that you guys will enjoy it, especially if you had been familiar with Chinese animation or donghua. In fact, some of my favorite Chinese anime was adapted from these web novels including The King's Avatar, Battle Through the Heavens, Stellar Transformations, Grandmaster of Demonic Cultivation, and Martial Universe to name a few.


Alright, this post will cover the following Chinese web novels and where you can check them out.


My Personal Favorites
  • The King's Avatar (Quan Zhi Gao Shou)
  • The Founder of Diabolism (Mo Dao Zu Shi)
  • Battle Through the Heavens
  • Martial Universe (Wu Dong Qian Kun)
  • Heaven Official’s Blessing
  • Soul Land (Douluo Dalu)
  • The Manual of Hundred Demons
  • Chinese Almanac Master
  • Scum Villain Self-Saving System


What’s Popular in the Community
  • Release that Witch
  • Library of Heaven’s Path
  • A Will Eternal
  • Versatile Mage
  • Bringing the Nation’s Husband Home
  • A Billion Stars Can't Amount to You
  • Reincarnation of the Strongest Sword God
  • Hidden Marriage
  • Martial World
  • Against the Gods
  • Tales of Demons & Gods
  • Warlock of the Magus World
  • I Shall Seal the Heavens
  • Legend of Fuyao
  • The Desolate Era
  • The Rebirth of the Malicious Empress of Military Lineage
  • My Disciple Died Yet Again
  • A Record of a Mortal’s Journey to Immortality
  • Emperor’s Domination
  • Soul Land 3: Legend of the Dragon King
  • Refining the Mountains and Rivers
  • Immortal Devil Transformation
  • Fortunately, I Met You
  • Soul Land 2: The Unrivaled Tang Sect
  • Poison Physician Consort
  • The Great Ruler
  • The Attack of the Wastrel
  • Terror Infinity
  • The Grandmaster Strategist
  • Rise
  • Sha Po Lang
  • Martial God Asura
  • Princess Medical Doctor
  • Renegade Immortal



Where to read Chinese web novels online?

There are various places on the web to read Chinese novels. On my end, I had enjoyed reading at Novel Updates. However, here's a list of websites that you can also check and choose from depending on your reading preferences:

  • Novel Updates (www.novelupdates.com)
  • Wuxia World (www.wuxiaworld.com)
  • Novel Full (www.novelfull.com)
  • Novel Spread (www.novelspread.com)
  • Box Novel (www.boxnovel.com)
  • Web Novel (www.webnovel.com)



And that's it, I wish that I was able to help you on finding some gems to read and to check them out. If you wish to check some more recommendations like our top Chinese anime suggestions for the year and our most recommended donghua, you may check the following post in our blog:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad